RHB Logo

主要管理层介绍

主要管理层介绍

丹斯里黄宗华
主席
兴业金融(香港)有限公司

丹斯里黄宗华 于2005年7月18日被任命为兴业金融(香港)有限公司主席。  

他持有马来西亚金管局依据2007年为证券交易定立的”资本市场服务法案”而颁发的资本市场及服务代表执照。 从1999年7月到2002年3月,他担任马来西亚证券交易及自动报价系统市场(MESDAQ)的董事;他于2004年受证券委员会委派为资本市场顾问委员会委员,就资本市场的总体规划和执行等相关问题提出建议 ;从2008年到2015年,他担任马来西亚股票交易所董事会董事,此前担任马来西亚股票交易所证券市场咨询小组成员。

自1969年以来的逾17年间, 丹斯里黄宗华 一直任职于具领导地位的金融机构,此期间他最后担任的职务是高级总经理。 在1985年7月到2007年1月,他担任侨丰投资银行(现为OSKIB Sdn Bhd)的董事总经理 / 行政总 裁 ,其后被任命为集团的 董事总经 理 / 行政总 裁 ,并再次被改任为非独立非执行董事,随后他在2013年4月辞职。  

丹斯里黄宗华 在马来西亚公司的其他董事职位包括: RHB Bank Berhad ,RHB Investment Bank Berhad,OSK Holdings Berhad,PJ Development Holdings Berhad(主席), OSK Property Holdings Berhad and KE-ZAN Holdings Berhad 。 他还是侨丰基金会的受托人。

  

YBHG TAN SRI SAW CHOO BOON
董事
兴业金融(香港)有限公司

YBHG TAN SRI SAW CHOO BOON (“Tan Sri Saw”) 于2018年2月1日被任命为兴业金融(香港)有限公司董事。  

Tan Sri Saw持有马来西亚大学理学学士学位(化学)。他于1970年加入Shell Refining Company(马来亚联邦)Berhad任职炼油技术员,其后于马来西亚,新加坡,荷兰等地担任不同纲位。

Tan Sri Saw于1996年被任命为Shell MDS(马来西亚)Sendirian Berhad的董事总经理。1998年至1999年其间,他担任Oil Products(Downstream)壳牌马来西亚及壳牌炼油公司(马来亚联邦)Berhad的董事总经理。由于Shell业务全球化,他于1999年获委任为亚太区商业部副总裁,并于2004年成为壳牌石油产品东的总裁。于2005年被任命为船舶油品的副总裁。

Tan Sri Saw 于2006年 3 月1日获委任为马来西亚 Shell 的主席,并成为亚太区业务发展部副总裁,负责发展亚洲新兴市场包括中国、印度、印度尼西亚和越南等地的商业业务。自2010年1月1日起至2010年6月30日他退休止,他被任命为马来西亚Shell的高级顾问。

Tan Sri Saw在马来西亚的其他董事职位包括RHB Bank Berhad、RHB Insurance Berhad、RHB Capital Berhad(成员自愿清盘)、Digi.Com Berhad及Ranhill Holdings Berhad。此外,他还担任政府公私营部门促进商业业务的特别工作组(PEMUDAH)的联合主席、马来西亚厂商公会(FMM)的理事会前任总裁,以及马来西亚中华总商华会理事会内的社会经济研究中心(SERC)成员。
  

叶志明先生
主席
兴业金融资产管理有限公司
 
 
叶志明先生于2018年4月24日获委任为兴业银行资产管理有限公司主席及兴业金融资产管理有限公司投资委员会主席。
 
叶先生于1981年获得英国特许会计师资格,现在仍为新加坡特许会计师协会非执业资深会员及英国和威尔士特许会计师协会非执业资深会员。
 
叶先生于2010年10月1日至2013年9月30日期间担任毕马威国际的亚太区营运总监及其全球行政团队成员。于2010年10月1日前,他为毕马威新加坡的高级合伙人及其管理层成员,其主要职衔命包括亚太区金融服务部主管、新加坡金融服务部主管、新加坡房地产和专
业房地产信托基金集团负责人、毕马威国际专业责任保险指导委员会成员以及毕马威国际金融服务领导委员会成员。
 
叶先生在金融和会计领域拥有超过37年的工作经验,他曾在新加坡会计及企业管制局以及新加坡注册会计师协会担任过多个专业/监管委员会成员。
 
叶先生于多家公司均有董事席位, 包括RHB Investment Bank Berhad、 RHB Securities Singapore Pte Ltd、AXA Insurance Pte Ltd (主席) 、SATS Ltd、 Keppel Land Limited、The Esplanade Co Ltd 及 Pavilion Gas Pte Ltd。他之前曾为新加坡总理公署国家研究基金会和SMRT Corporation Ltd的董事会成员。
 
ROBERT ANGELO HENDRO SANTOSO HURAY
董事
兴业金融(香港)有限公司

Robert Angelo Hendro Santoso Huray ("Robert Huray”) 于2016年12月21日被任命为兴业金融(香港)有限公司董事。 他也是马来西亚兴业投资银行有限公司的行政总裁 ,后者为兴业金融(香港)有限公司的控股公司。 

Robert Huray 于1999年在新加坡星展银行开始了他的职业生涯,2000年到2004年他在职于Credit Suisse First Boston;他于2004年先后转职至Citigroup Asia Pacific 担任并购部副总裁及DMG & Partners Securities Pte Ltd担任执行董事负责开展新业务和企业金融业务。

Robert Huray 同时拥有英国剑桥大学管理学哲学硕士学位和伦敦帝国学 院 电机及电子工程专业工程学硕士学位 。  

  

黄泳萱小姐
董事
兴业金融资产管理有限公司

黄小姐于2010年9月14日 获委任为兴业金融资产管理有限公司主席,其后于2015年4月14日转任为兴业金融资产管理有限公司董事。她并担任兴业金融资产管理有限公司投资委员会委员。 

黄小姐于2002年加入侨丰控股有限公司, 担任该公司的集团董事总经理 /行政总裁黄宗华先生的私人助理 。此前,她曾在澳洲任职于澳洲国民银行有限公司,期间曾担任该银行的多项职务,并广泛接触全球信用局(在批发银行业务组合及银行与主权风险方面)及资产构建部的业务。

黄小姐持有澳洲莫纳什大学的商业硕士 (银行与金融业)学位,并且是澳大拉西亚银行金融业协会(AIBF)的高级会员、 Certified Treasury and Finance Professional (CTFP)及认可财务策划师。 

黄小姐于多家公司均有董事席位, 包括Land Management Sdn Bhd,3 Fairies Holdings Sdn Bhd,Regal Meridian Sdn Bhd,RHB Asset Management Sdn Bhd (董事总经理), RHB International Asset Management Sdn Bhd,RHB Private Equity Holdings Sdn Bhd, RHB International Investments Pte Ltd , RHB Asset Management Pte Ltd, PT RHB Asset Management Indonesia (委员),RHB Nominees Singapore Pte Ltd,Summit Nominees Pte Ltd ,RHB GC-Millennium Capital Pte Ltd和RHB Fideus Asia and Emerging Markets Value Fund Ltd (自愿清盘)。

  

陆伟明
行政总裁
兴业金融(香港)有限公司

陆伟明先生于2017年10月16日获委任为兴业金融(香港)有限公司的行政总裁 。

陆先生持有埃默里大学的戈伊祖塔商学研究院工商管理硕士及新加坡南洋理工大学会计学士学位。

陆先生曾任职于投资及企业银行、证券及资本市场、保险、出口融资及信用担保公司,拥有逾20年经验。他精于投资银业务并在客户关系管理,并购交易执行,股权和债务发行以及直接投资业务方面拥有丰富经验。

陆先生对环球金融市场有深入认识并曾于本地多间投资银行及金融服务机构任高级职位,如 Ceneric Asia Limited、安邦资产管理(香港)有限公司、 致富证券有限公司、 大和资本市场香港有限公司、Macquarie Group、 美林(亚太)有限公司及 J.P. Morgan Securities (Asia Pacific) Ltd 。于加盟兴业金融(香港) 前,陆先生为中国光大证券国际有限公司的董事总经理及企业融资部主管。



李元达
执行董事兼营运总监
兴业金融(香港)有限公司及其子公司

李元达李先生于2017年4月28日被任命为兴业金融(香港)有限公司及其子公司的执行董事兼运营总监。 在香港就任前,李先生担任兴业投资银行(马来西亚)有限公司北部地区区域主管,后者为兴业金融(香港) 有限公司的控股公司。  

李先生于1993年5月在马来西亚兴业集团开始了他的职业生涯,他主要带领子区业务发展并致力从盈利及公司治理方面为零售证券及兴业投资银行有限公司的愿景和使命作出贡献。

李先生于过去23年在各个部门/职能上获得了丰富的知识和经验并熟知集团各项业务活动及运作。

RHB Logo

BIOGRAPHIES OF KEY PERSONNEL

BIOGRAPHIES OF KEY PERSONNEL

YBHG TAN SRI ONG LEONG HUAT @ WONG JOO HWA
Chairman
RHB Hong Kong Limited


Tan Sri Ong Leong Huat @ Wong Joo Hwa ("Tan Sri Ong") was appointed as a Chairman of RHB Hong Kong Limited on 18 July 2005.

Tan Sri Ong holds a Capital Markets and Services Representative's licence issued by the Securities Commission of Malaysia under the Capital Markets and Services Act, 2007 for dealing in securities. Tan Sri Ong was a Director of MESDAQ from July 1999 to March 2002 and a member of the Capital Market Advisory Council appointed by the Securities Commission in 2004 to advise on issues relating to the implementation of the Capital Market Master Plan. He was a director on the Board of Bursa Malaysia Berhad from 2008 to 2015 and was previously a member of the Securities Market Consultative Panel of Bursa Malaysia.

For over 17 years since 1969, Tan Sri Ong was attached to a leading financial institution where he last held the position of Senior General Manager. He was the Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer ("CEO") of OSK Investment Bank Berhad (now known as OSKIB Sdn Bhd) from July 1985 to January 2007 and thereafter was appointed as the Group Managing Director/CEO. He was then re-designated as a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director and subsequently resigned on 30 April 2013.

Tan Sri Ong's other directorships in Malaysia companies include RHB Bank Berhad, RHB Investment Bank Berhad, OSK Holdings Berhad, PJ Development Holdings Berhad (Chairman), OSK Property Holdings Berhad and KE-ZAN Holdings Berhad. He is also a trustee of OSK Foundation.
   
YBHG TAN SRI SAW CHOO BOON
Director
RHB Hong Kong Limited


Tan Sri Saw Choo Boon ("Tan Sri Saw") was appointed as a Director of RHB Hong Kong Limited on 1 February 2018.

Tan Sri Saw holds a Bachelor of Science (Chemistry) from the University of Malaya. Tan Sri Saw joined Shell in 1970 as a Refinery Technologist in Shell Refining Company (Federation of Malaya) Berhad. He then served in various capacities in manufacturing, supply, trading and planning in Malaysia, Singapore and Netherlands. In 1996, Tan Sri Saw was appointed Managing Director of Shell MDS (Malaysia) Sendirian Berhad. In 1998 - 1999, he assumed the positions of Managing Director for Oil Products (Downstream) Shell Malaysia and Managing Director of Shell Refining Company (Federation of Malaya) Berhad. In 1999, with the globalisation of the Shell Oil Products business, he was appointed as Vice-President of the commercial business in the Asia-Pacific region and in 2004 he became the President of Shell Oil Product East. In 2005, he assumed the role of Vice-President Global Marine Products.

Tan Sri Saw was appointed the Chairman of Shell Malaysia on 1 March 2006. He was also the Vice-President Business Development Asia Pacific responsible for developing the commercial businesses in new market entries in Asia – China, India, Indonesia and Vietnam. From 1 January 2010, Tan Sri Saw was appointed the Senior Advisor of Shell Malaysia until his retirement on 30 June 2010.

Tan Sri Saw's other directorships in Malaysia companies include RHB Bank Berhad, RHB Insurance Berhad, RHB Capital Berhad (In Member’s Voluntary Winding Up), Digi.Com Berhad and Ranhill Holdings Berhad. In addition, he serves on the Government's Public-Private Sector Special Task Force on Facilitating Business (PEMUDAH) as the Co-Chair, Federation of Malaysian Manufacturers (FMM) Council as the Immediate Past President, and the Socio-Economic Research Centre (SERC) Board of the Associated Chinese Chambers of Commerce and Industry Malaysia.

YAP CHEE MENG
Chairman
RHB Asset Management Limited
 
Yap Chee Meng (“Mr Yap”) was appointed as the Chairman of RHB Asset Management Limited on 24 April 2018. Mr Yap also serves as Chairman of Investment Committee of RHB Asset Management Limited.
Mr Yap qualified as a UK Chartered Accountant in 1981, and now remains as a non-practising Fellow of the Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants and a non-practising Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England & Wales.
Mr Yap was KPMG International’s Chief Operating Officer for the Asia Pacific Region and a member of its Global Executive Team from 1 October 2010 to 30 September 2013. Prior to 1 October 2010, he was a senior partner in KPMG Singapore and part of the firm’s leadership team. Mr Yap’s key appointments then (within KPMG locally, regionally and globally) included Asia Pacific Head of Financial Services, Singapore Head of Financial Services, Singapore Head of Real Estates and Specialised REITs Group, a Member of KPMG International’s Professional Indemnity Insurance Steering Committee and a Member of KPMG International’s Financial Services Leadership Committee.
In his career spanning over 37 years of experience in the financial and accounting sector, he has served in various professional / regulatory committees of the Singapore Accounting & Corporate Regulatory Authority and the Institute of Certified Public Accountants of Singapore.
Mr Yap's other directorships include RHB Investment Bank Berhad, RHB Securities Singapore Pte Ltd, AXA Insurance Pte Ltd (Chairman), SATS Ltd, Keppel Land Limited, The Esplanade Co Ltd and Pavilion Gas Pte Ltd. His previous board memberships included those of the National Research Foundation (Prime Minister’s Office, Singapore) and SMRT Corporation Ltd.

ROBERT ANGELO HENDRO SANTOSO HURAY
Director
RHB Hong Kong Limited


Robert Angelo Hendro Santoso Huray ("Mr. Robert Huray") was appointed as a Director of RHB Hong Kong Limited on 21 December 2016. He is also the Chief Executive Officer of RHB Investment Bank Berhad (Malaysia), the holding company of RHB Hong Kong Limited.

Mr. Robert Huray started his career with DBS Bank Singapore in 1999 before joining Credit Suisse First Boston from 2000 to 2004. He later joined Citigroup Asia Pacific as a Vice President in the M&A team in 2004 before joining DMG & Partners Securities Pte Ltd as Executive Director responsible for the origination of new business initiatives and Corporate Finance.

Mr. Robert Huray holds a Master of Philosophy in Management Studies from the University of Cambridge, UK and a Master of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics Engineering with Management from Imperial College London, UK.

ONG YIN SUEN, ELIZA
Director
RHB Asset Management Limited


Ong Yin Suen, Eliza ("Ms. Eliza Ong") was appointed as Chairman of RHB Asset Management Limited on14 September 2010 and was then re-designated as a Director of RHB Asset Management Limited on 14 April 2015. She also serves as a member of the Investment Committee of RHB Asset Management Limited.

Ms. Eliza Ong joined OSK Group as the Personal Assistant to Tan Sri Ong Leong Huat @ Wong Joo Hwa, Group Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer of OSK Holdings Berhad in 2002. Prior to that, she worked in Australia with National Australia Bank Limited. During her tenure, she held various positions within the bank and gained exposure within the Global Credit Bureau (with portfolios in wholesale banking and bank and sovereign risk) as well as the Asset Structuring department.

Ms. Eliza Ong holds a Master of Business (Banking and Finance) from Monash University, Australia and is a senior associate member of Australasian Institute of Banking and Finance (AIBF), Certified Treasury and Finance Professional (CTFP) and a Certified Financial Planner.

Ms. Eliza Ong's other directorships include Land Management Sdn Bhd, 3 Fairies Holdings Sdn Bhd, Regal Meridian Sdn Bhd, RHB Asset Management Sdn Bhd (Managing Director), RHB International Asset Management Sdn Bhd, RHB Private Equity Holdings Sdn Bhd, RHB International Investments Pte Ltd, RHB Asset Management Pte Ltd, PT RHB Asset Management Indonesia (Commissioner), RHB Nominees Singapore Pte Ltd, Summit Nominees Pte Ltd, RHB GC-Millennium Capital Pte Ltd and RHB Fideus Asia and Emerging Markets Value Fund Ltd (in Voluntary Winding-Up).

LOKE WAI MING
Chief Executive Officer
RHB Hong Kong Limited


Loke Wai Ming ("Mr Loke") was appointed as Chief Executive Officer of RHB Hong Kong Limited on 16 October 2017.
 
Mr Loke holds a Master of Business Adminstration from Goizueta Business School of Emory University and a Bachelor degree of Accountancy from Nanyang Technological University, Singapore.

Mr Loke has over 20 years’ working experience in investment and commercial banking, securities and capital markets, insurance, export financing, leasing and credit guarantee companies. He has strong corporate finance background with experience in client relationship management, transaction origination and execution in mergers and acquisitions, equity and debt offerings and direct investments.

Mr Loke has acquired in-depth knowledge of the global financial markets and had assumed leading roles within several investment banks and financial services group in Hong Kong including Ceneric Asia Limited, Anbang Asset Management (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd., Chief Securities Ltd., Daiwa Capital Markets (HK) Ltd., Macquarie Group, Merrill Lynch (Asia Pacific) Ltd and J.P. Morgan Securities (Asia Pacific) Ltd.  Prior to joining RHB, he was Managing Director and Head of Corporate Finance of China Everbright Securities International Ltd. 

LEE YUAN TAT
Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer
RHB Hong Kong Limited and its subsidiaries


Lee Yuan Tat ("Mr. Lee") was appointed as an Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer of RHB Hong Kong Limited and its subsidiaries on 28 April 2017. He was previously the Regional Director - Northern Region of RHB Investment Bank Berhad (Malaysia), the holding company of RHB Hong Kong Limited.

Mr. Lee started his career with RHB Group in May 1993 and leaded sub-regions in all material aspects with emphasis on profitability and governance in support and contribution to the vision and mission of Retail Securities as well as RHB Investment Bank Berhad.

Mr. Lee gained knowledge and experience in various departments/functional roles for the past 23 years and is familiar with the Group’s business and operations.